Labs are designed to be run in the specified time of the lab, from start to end. Once the lab is closed, your progress is cleared, and data reset to its base state.


Each section is designed to teach concepts by preparing and configuring for steps in following sections. You must run through those steps within the lab as they affect the outcome of the steps that follow, and can cause errors and unexpected results.


We recommend taking close note of configured accounts and passwords, as they may be required for future steps.