When you re-open your lab, click on "Continue previous session". (Clicking"Restart" will reset/lose your information)
Modified on: Thu, 1 Jun, 2017 at 4:52 PM
Did you find it helpful?Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.